Home    About Us    News    Membership    Properties    Contact Us                       
   
  Information
Facebook
Flickr
Store
Geocaching
Event Schedule
Questions & Answers
Volunteer
Related Sites
Archives
Conservancy Corner
   
  Nature Corner
Nature Photos
Bluebird Cam
   


  

 
 

Contact Us

 
General Conservancy Contact Information:
  Questions regarding the Westmoreland Conservancy: contact@westmorelandconservancy.org 

 
2016-17 Board of Governors/Officers/Stewards
 

Shelly Tichy, President : shellytichy@comcast.net

Bill Byers, VP & Steward Coordinator: lbbyers@comcast.net

Jackie Stempfer, Secretary: jstempfer@comcast.net 

Nicole Smith, Treasurer: nsmith@sjhpa.org

Bjoerg Granger, Co-Treasurer:  bjoerg@comcast.net

Jim Zimmerman, Caywood Steward: babynubbins@gmail.com

Jen Vogel, Morosini Steward: jkvogel1@hotmail.com

Rob Malley, Governor: rjcm1@msn.com

Governors:
Bjoerg Granger and Jim Zimmerman

 

Conservancy Mailing Address:
  Westmoreland Conservancy
1 Priority Lane, #446
Murrysville, PA 15668 


 



 

 
Copyright
Westmoreland Conservancy all rights reserved
PO Box 446
Murrysville, PA 15668 
wcnewsletter@comcast.net
Web hosting donated by Windstream.net